Welcome to Emerald Bay!

“…(the) writing is amazing!”
“I love the story!”
“Very gripping and …engaging”

Click the cover for more

The Emerald Bay series

Set in a fictional village in northern New South Wales, Australia, inspired by Lilly’s beloved Kingscliff – Emerald Bay is Lilly’s debut series. It is the embodiment of romance with heart, soul and a roller-coaster ride of emotions. The Emerald Bay books follow a cast of small town characters as they discover (or rediscover) love.

Get started with Lilly’s debut novel, The Way Back (Emerald Bay, Book 1)